Anyone interested? Alabama

General Discussion about almost anything Teardrop or camping related

Anyone interested? Alabama

Postby mike davis » Wed Jul 26, 2017 1:55 pm

Good day everyone hope life finds each one of you well . A little about us I am a retired steelworker and wife had many years in mill before it closed . I have been building hot rods/classic cars for many years now and have turned to it for income from time to time . My skill set is in automotive and not so much carpentry . Have limited knowledge .Sandra my wife is employed in a big box hardware store now .
We have a proposal for another person/couple and decided to offer it here . We have ample room and tools to do a couple teardrop builds . We are offering to share our space and tools to someone / couple who also wants to build a teardrop. We have some resources and supply's we will also be offering .
NOTE :::
we are NOT looking for someone to build our teardrop nor will there be a charge for anything we are offering .

Just like to have another person / couple to bounce ideas and lend a hand too . We are in Jasper Alabama 25 miles from bham or 30 miles from Tuscaloosa. I am retired so days to work on them are wide open . I am not selling anything . I have lived in trailers ,apartments, houses with no shop so I get it . So no matter where your from or stage your in in your build we would enjoy building with someone/couple

Again we are not looking for someone to build for us but rather with us .
Administration if not allowed we understand

I can also be reached
[email protected]
mike davis
Teardrop Inspector

Re: Anyone interested? Alabama

Postby pchast » Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:49 pm

Welcome. That sounds like a great offer.
:D
pchast
Platinum Donating Member

Postby mike davis » Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:51 pm

Thanks Pete
I hope someone takes us up on the offer .

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
mike davis
Teardrop Inspector

Postby Esteban » Thu Jul 27, 2017 2:44 pm

Mike,