Hello from Saint Stephen SC

This is the place where you can introduce yourself, and include a photo if so desired.

Hello from Saint Stephen SC

Postby JFJR55 » Wed Sep 06, 2006 7:21 am

First time on here and have a lot of questions. I have never seen a teardrop around here. Would like to here from anyone who is close to me to talk to about TT. I work as a Installer of truck & car accessories. We sell Halmark and Pace trailers. Had ideas to use one of them to make my own camping trailer but the weight stopped me. Teardrop trailer is my answer to getting back to camping. I camped as a child ( I am 50 years young now) and was in boy scouts. This is a awesome web page.
JFJR55
Teardrop Inspector

Postby oklahomajewel » Wed Sep 06, 2006 7:57 am

Welcome and good luck ! You've found a gold mine here with this forum, and you'll make lots of camping friends!!! There are many in your part of the country that I'm sure will pipe in.

And it sounds like you might be able to help out too, with the experience you listed !

KEWL !!!!

Julie ;)
Some things are way over my head !! ...but it keeps me looking UP!
oklahomajewel
3000 Club
3000 Club

Postby emiller » Wed Sep 06, 2006 8:06 am

Click on the T&TTT map link above to see who is in your area and welcome to our little world of little trailers.
Eddie
emiller
Donating Member

Postby Chip » Wed Sep 06, 2006 8:39 am

JFJR,, welcome to the forum and to the carolina's group,,, there are several trailers close to ya in St Stevens,, Columbia,Aiken, Savannah, Augusta, Fayetteville, Greenville, to name a few ,,

A few of us are geting together at Lake Greenwood on the 15th of this month,, You are more than welcome to stop by and take a peek or better yet grab a tent and spend the weekend,,,