intro

This is the place where you can introduce yourself, and include a photo if so desired.

intro

Postby ajloredo » Tue Oct 10, 2006 8:56 pm

hello everyone, my name is Alex from houston, tx. I am a tractor driver for Ups and enjoy the outdoors, just never made the time to enjoy them like i did when i was kid. You know you get caught up with work and everything that comes with it. I been wanting to build a TD for some time now and just recently started to seriously consider doing it. I figure what better way to enjoy life with my wife and daughter than camping. My fater had a tiny trailer and i think of the good times we had with it so i want the same for my family. I look forward to meeting as many of you all that i can and cant wait to get started. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
ajloredo
Teardrop Inspector

Postby Sonetpro » Tue Oct 10, 2006 9:19 pm

Welcome Alex. Another Texan. You've found the right place for the info you are looking for. Lots of it here and almost free. The price is pic's More the better.
If you are going to the festival this year give me a hollar. I live close if you want to take a lookiesee.
}><)))'> ~--------------·´¯) SteveT
You don't know what the limit's are until you take it there.ImageImageImage
Sonetpro
Site Admin

Postby madjack » Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:39 pm

Alex...welcome to the board...Steve covered thr price of admission(pics), so just cruise around here and look at all the choices ya gotta make...if you can, come the LCG...we have around 40 reservations, so you can see a lot of TD ideas...details in the South Central section.....
madjack 8)
...I have come to believe that, conflict resolution, through violence, is never acceptable.....................mj
madjack
Site Admin

Postby oklahomajewel » Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:26 am

Another welcome, Alex & the family ... but I'm not Texan.
You'll find teardrops from all over the world here .

This forum is the first important piece you need for building a teardrop.