New To The Site

This is the place where you can introduce yourself, and include a photo if so desired.

New To The Site

Postby Ryan Taylor » Thu May 29, 2008 12:25 pm

Hello,

My name is Ryan. I work in the Motorcycle industry and I am getting into the Teardrop craze. Your site is great and is full of great information. I am planing my first build and have gathered great info from all of you so far. I look forward to sharing my experience with you all.

Ryan :thumbsup:
Ryan Taylor
Teardrop Inspector

Postby bobhenry » Thu May 29, 2008 12:57 pm

11 people looked and not a one said HEY ! You better change your deodorant :lol:

Anyway on behalf of some of us ..........HEY ! ;)

Take lots of pics for your baby book and enjoy the build.

Bob
Growing older but not up !
bobhenry
Ten Grand Club
Ten Grand Club

Postby alffink » Thu May 29, 2008 1:29 pm

Hey Ryan,

I don't thinks it smells too bad, but I'm on the left coast with an off-shore breeze. :lol:

Keep us posted, take lots of pic's. and ask any question that comes up, someone will have the answer and a few may have an answer you may want to ignore 8)
alffink
Donating Member

Postby Mary K » Thu May 29, 2008 1:33 pm

Whats that smell??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hello Ryan and welcome!! As you can see we are a silly bunch. :thumbsup:

Make sure you check out the Generic Benroy Plans in the top menu. It's a great resource for newbie builders. Thats what I built.

Mk
Mary K

I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve. Bilbo Baggins
Mary K
6000 Club
6000 Club

Postby mikeschn » Thu May 29, 2008 2:59 pm

Hey Ryan,

Welcome to the forum... smells like motorcycle grease around here!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mike...
The quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten, so build your teardrop with the best materials...
mikeschn
Site Admin

Postby Miriam C. » Fri May 30, 2008 5:41 am