OK Schooners finally built

This is the place where you can introduce yourself, and include a photo if so desired.

OK Schooners finally built

Postby Donatello1 » Tue Aug 09, 2022 7:57 pm

First let me introduce myself. Don from Ada, Ok.
We had Ok Schooners build a 5 x9 tiny trailer. It has taken since Feb 2,2022 to July 25th , 2022 for them to get it done. He told us that he had back orders and it would be early June before completion. Then He gave excuses for not getting the build done. Almost 2 months later we finally have our trailer. We will simply have to wait for cooler weather now.
I need info on what most are doing to stock and equip their trailers. I'm new to all this. First trip will probably be to Branson, Mo. I have a friend just 20 minutes south of there and he has invited us to come stay for a while.
this forum seems a little antiquated, so if you read my post , give me a holler !
Last edited by Donatello1 on Tue Aug 09, 2022 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Donatello1
Teardrop Inspector

Re: OK Schooners finally built

Postby pchast » Tue Aug 09, 2022 8:10 pm

Not antiquated.....
current and evolving. :thumbsup:

Please reduce your font size its difficult to read like that.
:D
pchast
Platinum Donating Member

Re: OK Schooners finally built

Postby DJ Davis » Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:11 pm

Don,