My Teardrop Design.... Still in my mind and my computer

Design & Construction of anything that's not a teardrop e.g. Grasshoppers or Sunspots

My Teardrop Design.... Still in my mind and my computer

Postby Davedbq » Mon Jul 16, 2007 8:14 pm

Here are a couple images of the teardrop that has been rattling around in my brain over the past few years. Still working out the bugs on the design in my computer and trying to figure out all the little details. I am an industrial designer for John Deere so my work carries over into my personal life but in a fun way. This design I plan on building in a few years when I can find the time and space to work on it. Please let me know what you think of my handywork either for my design or my computer work. I would appreciate any feedback. Thanks for checking it out. Dave

http://tnttt.com/album_ ... c_id=24016
http://tnttt.com/album_ ... c_id=24015
http://tnttt.com/album_ ... c_id=24021
http://tnttt.com/album_ ... c_id=24020
http://tnttt.com/album_ ... c_id=24019
http://tnttt.com/album_ ... c_id=24017